Following is a list of the names and ages of all the Executive Officers of the Registrant, indicating all positions and offices with the Registrant held by each such person, and each such person’s principal occupations or employment during the past five years. Each such person has been elected to serve until the next annual election of officers of the Registrant.

E. V. (Rick) Goings
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Jim Bellonzi
Vice President, Information and Digital Technology
Edward R. Davis III
Vice President and Treasurer
Nicole Decker
Vice President, Strategy
Lillian D. Garcia
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Asha Gupta
Group President, Asia Pacific
Josef Hajek
Senior Vice President, Tax and Government Affairs
Simon C. Hemus
President and Chief Operating Officer
Georges Jaggy
Executive Vice President and Chief Global marketing Officer
Timothy Kulhanek
Vice President, Internal Audit & Enterprise Risk Management
Gavin Little
Group President, Tupperware Europe, Africa, and the Middle East
Lien Nguyen
Director, Investor Relations
Michael Poteshman
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Nick Poucher
Vice President and Controller
Thomas M. Roehlk
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Christian E. Skröder
Executive Vice President
Elinor Steele
Vice President, Global Public Relations & Women's Initiative
Tricia Stitzel
Group President, Tupperware Americas
José R. Timmerman
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain, Worldwide
William J. Wright
Sr. Vice President, Global Supply Chain
  • Mailing Address

    Tupperware Brands Corporation
    14901 S. Orange Blossom Trail
    Orlando , FL , 32837
  • Investor Relations

    Lien Nguyen Director, Investor Relations
    P: 407.826.4475
  • Transfer Agent

    Wells Fargo
    Shareowner Services
    PO Box 64854
    St. Paul, Minnesota, 55164-0854
  • Independent Accountants

    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
    Orlando, FL